Skip to content

Contact Us


  • Phone:  801-567-8183
  • Fax:  801-567-8061
Travis Hamblin, Director travis.hamblin@jordandistrict.org
  Carmen Covarrubias, Admin. Assistant 801-567-8183 carmen.covarrubias@jordandistrict.org
Stacee Worthen, Counseling 801-567-8309 stacee.worthen@jordandistrict.org
Fulvia Franco, Guidance 801-567-8390 fulvia.franco@jordandistrict.org
  Cheryl Powell, Admin. Assistant 801-567-8128 cheryl.powell@jordandistrict.org
  Maribel Calandra, Assistant 801-567-8354 maribel.calandra@jordandistrict.org
Glenn Williams, 504 Specialist 801-567-8422 glenn.williams@jordandistrict.org
McKinley Withers, Health & Wellness 801-567-8245 mckinley.withers@jordandistrict.org
  Kevin Mossel 801-567-8193 kevin.mossell@jordandistrict.org
  Sharon Steadman 801-567-8197 sharon.steadman@jordandistrict.org
  Gayle Threet 801-567-8196 gayle.threet@jordandistrict.org
  Alyssa Topham 801-567-8195 alyssa.topham@jordandistrict.org
Caleb Olson, Planning & Enrollment 801-567-8251 caleb.olson@jordandistrict.org
Scott Festin, Planning & Enrollment GIS 801-567-8370 scott.festin@jordandistrict.org
  Donna Kolva, Assistant 801-567-8259 donna.kolva@jordandistrict.org
  Denise Smith, Support Analyst 801-567-8234 denise.smith@jordandistrict.org
Mary Ann Erdmann,  Stu Intervention/H & H   801-567-8187 maryann.erdmann@jordandistrict
  Jamie Hyde, Admin. Assistant 801-567-8326 jamie.hyde@jordandistrict.org
  Corrine Titus, Teacher Specialist 801-567-8281 corrine.titus@jordandistrict.org
  Teneil Watson, Data Analyst 801-567-8298 teneil.watson@jordandistrict.org