Skip to content

Calendar Committee

 Name Position Voting Member E-mail
Michael Anderson Associate Superintendent michael.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Travis Hamblin Director of Student Services (non-voting chair) travis.hamblin@jordandistrict.org
Caleb Olson Planning and Enrollment, Consultant caleb.olson@jordandistrict.org
Carmen Covarrubias Administrative Assistant, Student Services carmen.covarrubias@jordandistrict.org
Charlene Arko Transportation charlene.arko@jordandistrict.org
Sarah Palmer Director of Payroll sarah.palmer@jordandistrict.org
Beverly Griffith JEA Representative, Curriculum, D.O. Traditional          x beverly.griffith@jordandistrict.org
Christine Strong JEA Representative, Elementary, YRE          x christine.strong@jordandistrict.org
Tammy Horger JESPA Representative, Nutrition          x tammy.horger@jordandistrict.org
Roxane Siggard JESPA Representative, Administrative Secretary          x roxane.siggard@jordandistrict.org
Lynn Allred JEA Representative, High School          x lynn.allred@jordandistrict.org
Kimberly Stewart JEA Representative, Middle School x kimberly.stewart2@jordandistrict.org
Timothy Brooks JEA Representative, Middle School          x timothy.brooks@jordandistrict.org
Kourtney Andreasen Parent Representative, Bingham Feeder Area          x kourtnet@hotmail.com
Niki George Parent Representative, Copper Hills Feeder Area          x nikimagoo@gmail.com
Jaimi Brewer Parent Representative, Herriman Feeder Area          x jaimibrewer@gmail.com
Cherie Oliver Parent Representative, Mountain Ridge Feeder Area          x k.cherie.oliver@gmail.com
Becky McKenzie Parent Representative, Riverton Feeder Area          x becky84065@gmail.com
Jana Pierce Parent Representative, West Jordan Feeder Area          x jlpscraps@gmail.com